WebRounds Schedule 2019

February 20, 2019

5:30pm PST, 8:30pm EST

  • Journal Club: Review of the 12/2018 issue of Diseases of Colon and Rectal Surgery by Dr. Stephen Goldstone


Stephen Goldstone, MD

Watch Recording

March 19, 2019


5:30pm PDT, 8:30pm EDT

  • Documentation Essentials for HRA procedures


Naomi Jay, RN, NP, PhD

Watch Recording

April 17, 2019

1pm EDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST

  • AIN in Transplant Patients by Drs. Andreia Albuquerque and  Julie Bowring 


Andreia Albuquerque, MD


Julie Bowring, MD

CME
$25 non-member fee

Register

May 22, 2019

5:30pm PDT, 8:30pm EDT

  • Evaluation of Anal Fistulae at Risk for Dysplasia/Carcinoma by Theresa Schwartz NP


Theresa Schwartz, NP

CME
$25 non-member fee

Register

June 18, 2019

5:30pm PDT, 8:30pm EDT

  • Anal Cancer-Evaluation, Treatment and Patient After-care by Drs. J. Michael Berry-Lawhorn and Craig Messick


J. Michael Berry-Lawhorn, MD


Craig A. Messick, MD, FACS, FASCRS

CME
$25 non-member fee

Register

September 17, 2019

 1pm EDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST

  • AIN Interesting Cases by Dr. Toby Fugate


Toby Fugate, MD

CME
$25 non-member fee

Register

October 16, 2019 

5:30pm PDT, 8:30pm EDT

  • SPANC Update by Dr. Mary Poynten at the Kirby Institute at UNSW Sydney

Mary Poynten, MD

    CME
    $25 non-member fee

    Register

    November 12, 2019 

    5:30pm PST, 8:30pm EST
    • AIN Journal Club by Dr. James Braun


    James Braun, MD

    CME
    $25 non-member fee

    Register

    Continuing Medical Education

    This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) through the joint providership of the Medical Society of the State of New York (MSSNY) and International Anal Neoplasia Society(IANS). MSSNYisaccreditedbytheACCMEtoprovidecontinuingmedicaleducationfor physicians.

    The Medical Society of the State of New York designates this live activity for a maximum of 1.0 AMA PRA Category 1 CreditTM. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

    The International Anal Neoplasia Society

    P.O. Box 1543
    Leesburg, Virginia 20177

    info@iansociety.org

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software